Activities & Events

Steve Wolfson Seminar
Sunday, July 10, 2022, 04:00pm - 05:00pm
Contact : Cindy Boyd
The Rottweiler Club of New Mexico (RCNM) is hosting the following Steve Wolfson seminar via a Zoom Meeting on Sunday, July 10, 2022 beginning at 4pm MDT. (Please be sure to join based on your time zone—3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT.) The seminar is expected to last for approximately 2 hours.
 
The cost to attend is $30. Payment can be made to the Rottweiler Club of New Mexico via check or by PayPal. If paying by PayPal, please use “friends and family” option and submit payment to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
If paying by check, make the check out to RCNM and send payment to:
Rottweiler Club of NM
7800 Loma Del Norte
Albuquerque, NM 87109
 
Payment must be received by July 5th. (There will be no refunds for cancelations after July 1st.) We must have received payment in order for you to receive a Zoom Meeting invite to the seminar. While we did our best to select a date and time that worked for the majority of people, if you know that you will not be able to attend on this date, you can contact Steve Wolfson and obtain a recording of the presentation directly from him for $30. (Do not submit payment to RCNM if you will not attending the live seminar.) You will not be able to copy or share the recording with others.
 
The seminar is conducted in a collegiate manner and Steve will take questions throughout the presentation.
Location : Zoom
If available, click on link(s) to download file(s):